Dear ANM2018 delegates,

It is with great pleasure we welcome you all to the 11th series of ANM, ANM2018 (http://www.advanced-nanomaterials-conference.com/) at the University of Aveiro, Portugal. The conference will be organized in six parallel sessions: Advanced Nanomaterials, Polymer Materials, Hydrogen Energy, Graphene Materials and Magnetic Materials and Nanoelectronics. We have colleagues from over 50 countries participating in this prestigious conference with more than 400 technical presentations. We take this opportunity to thank all organizing members who have taken great effort to make this conference successful, as well as the Associated Journals, Sponsors, Exhibitors and Media partners for their constant support and contribution to ANM2018.

The travel tip to reach Aveiro is available at http://www.advanced-nanomaterials-conference.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Travel-ANM2018.pdf. More details are available on ANM2018 conference website-Travel Page.

We hope you have an enjoyable week in this beautiful city of Aveiro and are able to get a taste of its beautiful sights, culture and cuisine. The ANM2018 team is happy to provide you with any assistance that you may require during the event.

Yours Sincerely,

ANM2018 conference chairs:

Prof. Luiz Pereira (University of Aveiro)

Prof. João Campos Gil (University of Coimbra)

Dr. João Ventura (University of Porto)

Prof. João Pedro Araújo (University of Porto)

Dr. Carmen M. Rangel (LNEG, Lisbon)

Dr. Elby Titus (University of Aveiro)

Program Chairs:

Dr. Yang Tao, University of Aveiro, Portugal

Prof. Lijian Meng, Instituto Superior de Engenharia do Porto, Portugal

Dr. Nivas Babu Selvaraj, University of Aveiro, Portugal

Ms. Estelina Da Silva, University of Bath, UK

Mr. Mario Santos, University of Coimbra, UK

Dr. D. Pukazhselvan, University of Aveiro, Portugal

Dr. Devaraj Ramasamy, University of Aveiro, Portugal

Dr. Budhendra Kumar Singh, University of Aveiro, Portugal

Dr. Olga Karavai, University of Aveiro, Portugal

Dr. Olena Okhay, University of Aveiro, Portugal

Dr. Wei Jian Xu, University of Aveiro, Portugal

Mr.Ming Fang, University of Aveiro, Portugal

Ms.Silvia Reis, University of Aveiro, Portugal

Organising members:

Mr. Nuno Pinto, Congress Department, Aberu, Portugal

Ms. Tania Rodrigues, Congress Department, Aberu, Portugal

Ms. Lurdes Catalion, Congress Department, Aberu, Portugal